L’Oreal Infallible Total Cover Foundation

I thought I had to try this foundation, just because of Jamie Genevieve did a video about it! 

I think for the price it’s such a good foundation. The cover is a full coverage and you are able to build it up too, which is also a bonus. 

The formula is really strange to me. I thought it would be a liquid, like a runny liquid?! But this is very thick, almost like a moose type of foundation. So I wouldn’t advice putting it on the back of your hand then using your beauty blender to put it on with, I would reccomended putting bits on your face then blending it out, that’s what worked better for me! 

It’s definitely worth the buy for £9.99 from boots! 

Leave a Reply

