Work Make-Up….

We all love a good snapchat filter, they just make us look 100 x better! 

Look at the second picture for the none filtered photo and more information….

This is a picture without any filter. 

For work yes it looks like I am wearing a lot of makeup, but to me it’s not. It is literally moisturiser, primer, foundation, contour powder, highlighter, mascara and brows and a tiny bit of lip gloss. 
So for this look I used :- 

Brows NYX brow gel, mixed with clinque oil. I find this brow gel dried very quickly and adding the oil made it go on more smoothly. I also tried using Moroccan Oil and that worked a treat to!! 

Primer Smashbox Photo Finish Primer. This keeps my foundation on all day, leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. 

Moisturiser Sanctuary body lotion, this keeps my face feeling smooth and fresh.

Foundation Clinque Beyond and Perfecting Foundation. This is a full coverage foundation that you would think would be heavy on the skin but feels very light and works with all different products. 

Powder No.7 Tanslucent Powder. This doesn’t change the colour of your foundation keeps it the colour you need it to be and works with other powders. 

Mascara Miss Sporty & Ted Baker. I firstly use the Ted Baker to seperate my lashes and add a little length then use the Miss Sporty for the volume and thickness of my lashes. But making sure they still look natural 

Concealer Anastasia Beverley Hills contour palette in the shade medium. This banana shade is peferct for when I need to clean and conceal the brow area and also the coral shade is perfect for my dark circles. 

Contour Powder Benefit Hoola, this is perfect to add more colour to your face or to use as a contour powder. It is smooth and blends very easily and is so pigmented to! 

Highlighter Mac lightscapade highlighter, this is a subtle but perfect highlight that you need in your life! 

Lips Ted Baker lip blam, comes in sets of 3, keeps my lips hydrated and feeling smooth

Leave a Reply

