Tried my hardest 

One of my favourite looks so far

As I got some new products I thought I would try them out. I thought the result were pretty good. 

Eyebrows aren’t a new product : stuck with my Anastsia Beverly Hills 

Moisturiser – Avon Anti Aging : sounds weird for a 21 year old to wear anti aging cream but I like to try anything and I had a lot of break out and this has actually cleared my skin up!

Primer : clinque Prep start moisturiser eyes and the same but for the face 

Foundation : Rimmel 24 hour mixed with a bit of Rimmel True Match 

Powder – Kryolan Eyeshadow (to brighten under my eyes) and then rimmel stay matte for the rest of my face 
Want to know more?! Look under the next picture 

Contour Powder – SmashBox 

Lipstick – Mac Love Honey

Eyeshadow – Kryolan Eyeshadow palette, shades eggplant, mahogany, TU brown and highlight 

Super creamy, super soft, easy to blend eyeshadows, a must try!

Mascara – Ted Baker & Miss Sporty – both black shades 

Carving out my brows and covering dark circles : Benefit Cover me Up shade 2 

Amazing, covers anything you need to hide 

Highlight – highlight shade in the NYX contour and highlight palette 

Setting Spray – NYX 

These two photos are using the same products just different shades of eyeshadow and lipstick. 

Leave a Reply

